Contact Us

Contact Us

At KQ Integrated Solutions, Inc., your input is essential to our business. If you have any questions or comments regarding our products and services, please contact us at one of the locations listed below.

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. PST
 

Sales

(408) 654-0428 ext. 605
E-MAIL: sales@kqisi.com

Customer Service

(408) 654-0428 ext. 606
E-MAIL: kqservice@kqisi.com

Operations

(408) 654-0428 ext. 612
E-MAIL: operations@kqisi.com

Engineering

Mechanical (408) 654-0428 ext. 618
E-MAIL: mechanical@kqisi.com

Electrical (408) 654-0428 ext.619
E-MAIL: electrical@kqisi.com

 

Headquarters

KQ Integrated Solutions
3380 Keller Street
Santa Clara
California, 95054
(408) 654-0428

KQ Precision
3385 Viso Court
Santa Clara
California, 95054
(408) 654-0428 

Billing

Accounting Department
(408) 654-0428 ext. 626
E-MAIL: accounting@kqisi.com 

Orders

(408) 654-0428 ext. 606
E-MAIL: kqorders@kqisi.com

 

[Home] [Contact Us] [Quality] [Manufacturing] [Engineering] [Jobs]